Close
Rio Mexican Grille is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 515.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and friendly.I would recommend restaurant to others when visiting the Orlando area.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and friendly.I would recommend restaurant to others when visiting the Orlando area.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and friendly.I would recommend restaurant to others when visiting the Orlando area.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. I had a cheeseburger that was one of the best I have ever had.The service was great.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere for Mexican restaurant.great food and good price.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere for Mexican restaurant.great food and good price.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very attentive and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was terrible! We were the only ones in the restaurant at 12:30mpm
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server never brought us chips and salsa but the other tables had them. It’s usually a given at Mexican Restaurants.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_29804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rio Mexican Grille

5469 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (321) 401-1095
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Mexican Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's