Close
Rio Mexican Grille is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 443.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried this place because it was on Restaurant.com. Great food excellent service. We were very pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and the restaurant very clean. Our waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I think they used canned chicken in the chimichanga. Definitely not good grilled chicken. And the chips were cold
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs better tables and chairs.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_29804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rio Mexican Grille

5469 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (321) 401-1095
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Mexican Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's