Close
Rio Mexican Grille is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious and the staff was friendly and helpful, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was really efficient And quick and a great waitress
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They did not want to honor our restaurant.com certificate
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Food was good but not great. I love Mexican food but this was not the best I have ever had. It was not bad and I would go back.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried this place because it was on Restaurant.com. Great food excellent service. We were very pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and the restaurant very clean. Our waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I think they used canned chicken in the chimichanga. Definitely not good grilled chicken. And the chips were cold
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs better tables and chairs.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a fancy place, but the food is good. Lots of options.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very nice. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_29804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rio Mexican Grille

5469 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (321) 401-1095
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Mexican Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's