Close
Rio Mexican Grille is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent food. Service was only average. Costvwas high for the quality and quantity of food.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The steak was tuff. My chicken tenders were a thin patty cut in 4 pieces
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always so very friendly/happy to see you... This is a very convenient location too.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered steak rare came well done. Send it back and it came raw. Left it on the sizzling plate and it cooked to rare.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place and good service Food also very good
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious and the staff was friendly and helpful, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was really efficient And quick and a great waitress
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They did not want to honor our restaurant.com certificate
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Food was good but not great. I love Mexican food but this was not the best I have ever had. It was not bad and I would go back.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_29804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rio Mexican Grille

5469 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (321) 401-1095
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Mexican Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's