Close
Riondo's Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server with recommendations that turned out awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a very pricey restaurant. Food was ok, pasta seemed a little undercooked, but was good. $28 for 6 ravioli without salad or anything seems really expensive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and service as always!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional! Food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was nice talking to the owner. Great food and service! If I could rate higher I would!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great! Service is so important. We think she made the evening a very great! We always enjoy the food an atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food and service
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was terrific and answered out questions about the food selections we were not familiar with, service and food was great.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very delicious! I was very very disappointed in the Italian Margarita I ordered it was $12.00 and came in a rocks glass, the fact that it was a specialty drink of theirs I expected it to be larger for $12.00. This was only thing I did not like and I will NEVER get a margarita there again
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_259298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Riondo's Ristorante

2328 Strand St
Galveston, TX 77550
Phone: (409) 621-9595
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riondo's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's