Close
Riptides Sports Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Prime Rib was outstanding. Casual dining but delicious! We also had the mahi mahi taco...we recommend it. Had take out of chicken tenders for our hotel frond desk staff-they loved it! Our server was delightful and friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Prime Rib was outstanding. Casual dining but delicious! We also had the mahi mahi taco...we recommend it. Had take out of chicken tenders for our hotel frond desk staff-they loved it! Our server was delightful and friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Prime Rib was outstanding. Casual dining but delicious! We also had the mahi mahi taco...we recommend it. Had take out of chicken tenders for our hotel frond desk staff-they loved it! Our server was delightful and friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Prime Rib was outstanding. Casual dining but delicious! We also had the mahi mahi taco...we recommend it. Had take out of chicken tenders for our hotel frond desk staff-they loved it! Our server was delightful and friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sweet potato fires were burnt & the menu said the crab cakes came on sweet potato hay & they were served on mixed greens. The slaw had a off taste.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meal and drinks were great, service was good, appetizer was way over salted.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meal and drinks were great, service was good, appetizer was way over salted.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, very tasty & excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff, great food, asked the wait staff to have my grouper blackened, no problem, hot, fresh....AAA+
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall food was decent but not outstanding. POTATOES were not cooked. New potatoes need pre-cooking or they take too long which is what happened.
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_52479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Riptides Sports Grill

14 Via De Luna Dr
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Phone: (850) 932-5331
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riptides Sports Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's