Close
Riptides Sports Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, very tasty & excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff, great food, asked the wait staff to have my grouper blackened, no problem, hot, fresh....AAA+
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall food was decent but not outstanding. POTATOES were not cooked. New potatoes need pre-cooking or they take too long which is what happened.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall food was decent but not outstanding. POTATOES were not cooked. New potatoes need pre-cooking or they take too long which is what happened.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ambience, relaxed, casual,comfortable. Server was attentive, and efficiently carried out our dorder
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Spinach Artuchoke dip appetizer was really good. We had fried shrimp and grouper. Tasty and a good sized portion. With a view of the gulf it was a nice experience and good value for an early dinner.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food quality was terrible. We left most of it because it was inedible. The wait staff were busy joking and playing on their phones. It was the worst restaurant I've been to in a while. It would be fine as a bar, if that's all anyone was going for. Overpriced with flavor of a vending machine.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. We had five different meals and all of us loved what we had. Ohio girl, Dannae, from Zanesville and wearing her walking boot made the experience top notch. Wonderful place, great food, and wonderful server. Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less Crab Legs in the Seafood Platter than the last time
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone there was nice. From the hostess that sat us lot our server and her trainer, to the manager... all made sure we had everything we wanted it needed and more.
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_52479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Riptides Sports Grill

14 Via De Luna Dr
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Phone: (850) 932-5331
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riptides Sports Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's