Close
Ristorante Amalfi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 681.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service too slow. Was not acknowledged. Food just meh. We were disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is great.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had lasagna and my husband had shrimp marinara, which we enjoyed. The bread/rolls were very good, as was the 4 layer chocolate cake. If you think the air conditioning might be on bring a sweater. We plan on returning.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and food
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal was very good, but the building, parking lot & interior could use maintenance.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal was very good, but the building, parking lot & interior could use maintenance.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Food & Great Service
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlene was wonderful as our server. Hats off to both Nancy and the chef --- and Oscar was also very courteous too! We loved this little place!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best italian food i ever had !! what more can i say ?? as good as mom's
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service!
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_23485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not Valid on Valentine's Day.

Ristorante Amalfi

298 Glen Ellyn Rd
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: (630) 893-9222
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Amalfi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's