Close
Ristorante Amoroma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great atmosphere, great food. Quantity and quality very good.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amoroma is great,friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere, great food, we keep going back! enjoy the whole experience. Best margarita in Bay Area
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice wine list
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the back patio to ourselves. Wasn't hot out there at all as apparently others feared. Very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely service, delicious food! The young waitiers did a really nice job, and the main waiter was professional and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great. Tuesday night so very quiet and only a few tables there.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess, who ended up being our server seated us at a very nice table. She was knowledgeable about the wine selection and her recommendation was perfect! We had considered driving out of town, but we're happy that we decided on this neighborhood restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_54782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ristorante Amoroma

360 Park St
Moraga, CA 94556
Phone: (925) 377-7662
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Amoroma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's