Close
Ristorante Amoroma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i LOVE DINING OUT @ this place~ we drive there all the way from Tracy (where we've lived since 1981. the food is beyond EXCELLENT and the service is IMPECCABLE~ kudos to Linda, George and Hafiz!!!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They wanted to seat us in a separate room for two people. I felt like I was in a store front. Halibut was dry. Even with discount coupon, I would not go back there again.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and excellent food
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, family atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Halibut & lamb are great menu items. Always consistently great!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a seafood dish that stayed it would have lobster and calamari but arrived with just mussles, clams and shrimp. Disappointed.
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_54782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ristorante Amoroma

360 Park St
Moraga, CA 94556
Phone: (925) 377-7662
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Gluten-Free Items
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

If you like Italian cuisine, you will want to return frequently. Excellent food, good protions, fair price, great deserts, nice wine selection, friendly staff, good service, and comfortable atmosphere. Not at all presumptuous or pretenious, but it's a little hidden treasure in the East Bay.

Read More
Ristorante Amoroma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i LOVE DINING OUT @ this place~ we drive there all the way from Tracy (where we've lived since 1981. the food is beyond EXCELLENT and the service is IMPECCABLE~ kudos to Linda, George and Hafiz!!!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They wanted to seat us in a separate room for two people. I felt like I was in a store front. Halibut was dry. Even with discount coupon, I would not go back there again.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and excellent food
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, family atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Halibut & lamb are great menu items. Always consistently great!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a seafood dish that stayed it would have lobster and calamari but arrived with just mussles, clams and shrimp. Disappointed.
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_54782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Amoroma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's