Close
Ristorante di Palermo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delightful surprise. good food and very ample portions
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We where here on our lunch and where on a time clock however we where attended very fast and had plenty of time to go back.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very nice and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very slow service and my lunch was horrible
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, friendly, and engaging servers. Very nice ambiance.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loved the tender veal marsala. I had the shrimp with lemon/white wine - cooked just right, not overdone. Both dishes were wonderful, each served with fresh carrots & broccoli, and pasta. If the sauces were not so heavy, I would have given the food 5 stars!I also appreciated that the noise level was very low when we came.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and the waitress was lovely.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quailty/value of food was great, staff was very nice as well.
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_306702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only.

Ristorante di Palermo

22532 Foothill Blvd
Hayward, CA 94541
Phone: (510) 885-9943
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante di Palermo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's