Close
Ristorante Limoncello is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larry, our server was excellent. He knew the menu and was very attentive without being overbearing!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very nicely decorated place. The server was helpful and congenial and attentive. The Entree was a disappointment. The other courses were very good and enjoyable. I had the Veal Milanese. It was dry and was cooked ahead of time and not hot. The breading was way too much disguising the flavor of the veal. If I would have chosen a different entree, The experience may have been better. I will try it again hoping for a better experience, but will avoid the Veal Milanese.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent soup and entrees. The owner Carmelo is also a chef
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had salmon and it was delicious! The service was fabulous.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Italian seafood dishes very tasty; a la carte menu means it won’t come cheap, however—the only negative.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The rolls werre cold and would have been much better warmed up. Not enough dressing on the Caesar salad. Dover sole Francaise didn’t have much flavor.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Love the server suits. Great food
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food quality, noise level, and service were below the standard which we lused to experience.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greta food and service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed the spread they gave us with the bread. Excellent pasta. Good entertainment.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_237484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Ristorante Limoncello

13800 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110
Phone: (239) 260-7478
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Limoncello Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's