Close
Ristorante Maietta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 844.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn’t matter what you order everything is very tasty and fresh
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere and friendly environment. The food was great. Will certainly go back.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience! The service was excellent and the food great. We haven’t lived here that long and were looking for a good Italian restaurant. Tried quite a few and were never satisfied . Think we finally found it! We’ll definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've passed by this restaurant a thousand times and would probably never dined here if I hadn't had purchased a restaurant certificate. The exterior of the restaurant appears to me like a bar, however, inside is a quaint room with about 12 tables. Our server was very attentive and our food was not only served timely, but was delicious.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very kind and attentive. Service was very goid
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very accomodating and the food is always very good.... Great local restaurant
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Salad was small, wilted and not included in some meals. The entrees were small, bland and disappointing. Drinks were overpriced.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is wonderful, pleasant and helpful. Portions are very large. Always take home extras. They also will customize orders when the request is made
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service. Family-operated atmosphere. Ask for Michelle.
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_40285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): $60.00 minimum purchase.

Ristorante Maietta

11 Tennent Avenue
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Phone: (732) 446-7387
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Maietta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's