Close
Ristorante Maietta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 815.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very accomodating and the food is always very good.... Great local restaurant
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Salad was small, wilted and not included in some meals. The entrees were small, bland and disappointing. Drinks were overpriced.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is wonderful, pleasant and helpful. Portions are very large. Always take home extras. They also will customize orders when the request is made
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service. Family-operated atmosphere. Ask for Michelle.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took very long for our food to come out. I've eaten there before, and this hasn't been an issue until this visit.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had come in to celebrate my engagement; Maietta's gave us a bottle of champagne!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful family run restaurant, very accommodating kitchen, terrific servers
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed my mixed sea food fradiavolo The sauce was exceptional
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The homemade pasta is amazing. Lasagna, meatballs, soups, Paccheri Bolognese, chicken parmigiana and Strozzapreti Puttanesca left us so full that there was no room for dessert. The staff was friendly, attentive and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Choices were way above the regular Italian restaurant food. Good service as well.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_40285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Memorial Day, Independence Day and Labor Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Ristorante Maietta

11 Tennent Avenue
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Phone: (732) 446-7387
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Maietta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's