Close
Ristorante Maietta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 942.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was next to empty, yet to say the service was slow would be too kind
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was next to empty, yet to say the service was slow would be too kind
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was next to empty, yet to say the service was slow would be too kind
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small portions for the price - very average in taste and presentation.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, atmosphere, and wait staff were all very good. We came for our anniversary and had a very nice time.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, atmosphere, and wait staff were all very good. We came for our anniversary and had a very nice time.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife was not very happy with her selection, and the waitress was very understanding and accommodating. They took the dinner off the bill, which we did not expect. We will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we do not dine out often, it’s a pleasure to find a restaurant that has the perfect combo of amenities—good service, very good food, and a cozy atmosphere. It’s a memorable experience every time we visit!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we do not dine out often, it’s a pleasure to find a restaurant that has the perfect combo of amenities—good service, very good food, and a cozy atmosphere. It’s a memorable experience every time we visit!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Christine, greeted us with a smile and ensured that all of our needs were met, checking back on the table often. As usual our dinner was delicious.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_599, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_40285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Mother's Day, Valentine's Day and Easter Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): $60.00 minimum purchase.

Ristorante Maietta

11 Tennent Avenue
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Phone: (732) 446-7387
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Maietta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's