Close
Ristorante Maietta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1035.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food - excellent service and nice atmosphere
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in the shrimp francaise. The shells were not removed from the shrimp and made it difficult to eat.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first visit and our experience was wonderful. Our dinners were excellent and our server, Michelle, was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Takes for awhile to get even salad, service is so so , food just ok
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious home made food. Wonderful service. Great ambiance.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle our waitress was very nice and took good care of our dining needs.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE PIZZA WAS NOT GOOD AND THE VEAL WAS TERRIBLE. WE WOULD NOT GO BACK THERE.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff always pleasant greet u at door, food as usual was excellent
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and atmosphere. Food was amazing
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are excellent- highly recommend. Good idea to make a reservation - small but cozy.
Date published: 2019-09-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_40285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): $60.00 minimum purchase.

Ristorante Maietta

11 Tennent Avenue
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Phone: (732) 446-7387
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Maietta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top