Close
Ristorante Pesto is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 847.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are so nice and every server wants you to completely enjoy the meal and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I doubt if I would have ever gone to Pestos without Restaurant.com. I love everything about this restaurant - the charming atmosphere, the great staff and the excellent food. I so often go to chain restaurants because I know what to expect. But I have to say thank you for having them on the list!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you ever wondered how many times you can describe the meal you are eating as "Amazing". Go to Restaurant Pesto.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so friendly food delish please offer more coupons! THANKS FOR FREE APPS
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_54292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ristorante Pesto

1915 S. Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 336-8380
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, BYOB Wine Only
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Gluten-Free Items
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Giovanni and Concetta Varallo are honored to welcome you to RISTORANTE PESTO. Our meals are prepared in the finest Authentic Italian Tradition, using only the freshest, highest quality ingredients available. Chef Giovanni Varallo's and Chef Maria Varallo-Facenda's care, dedication and attention to detail transform every dish into a work of art. We hope your stay with us is a "Dining Experience." The kitchen produces a large menu of unique veal, pasta and seafood dishes. The homemade gnocchi are made of potatoes with a glazed cream pesto sauce. Plus, a house specialty is the Portabella alla Parmigiana. It's portabella mushrooms prepared in a rose sauce topped with parmesan and mozzarella cheese along with lump crabmeat. And, if that doesn't get your mouth watering, the veal chop stuffed with prosciutto and fontina cheese heals all wounds. But for the most part, all of Pesto's dishes are something to be said for.

Ristorante Pesto is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 847.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are so nice and every server wants you to completely enjoy the meal and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I doubt if I would have ever gone to Pestos without Restaurant.com. I love everything about this restaurant - the charming atmosphere, the great staff and the excellent food. I so often go to chain restaurants because I know what to expect. But I have to say thank you for having them on the list!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you ever wondered how many times you can describe the meal you are eating as "Amazing". Go to Restaurant Pesto.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so friendly food delish please offer more coupons! THANKS FOR FREE APPS
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_54292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Pesto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's