Close
Ritter's Frozen Custard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl that helped us was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always so wonderful allowing my children to try new things! We always have a large order and the staff always makes us feel like we are old friends coming home. =)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got several quarts for a Halloween party and it was well received.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies taking care of the guests were friendly and seemed to really enjoy their jobs! (We were there on Saturday night 7/22). Love Ritters!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt a little rushed and their were more employees to accommodate use but they were in the back but seem to come out when it seemed like some regular customers came in
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always they took amazing care ofUs! We love this place!!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean store with friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_324133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ritter's Frozen Custard

2560 E. Hwy 50
Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: (352) 536-2979
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ritter's Frozen Custard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's