Close
RIVAHSIDE CAFE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious club sandwich, fries and a yummy brownie.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Owner even came back and asked if I wanted another scoop of vegetable soup. Grilled cheese sandwiches were good also. My husband had navy bean soup and said it was very good. Restaurant was nice and clean.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken salad sandwiches and navy bean soup with fresh kale were all very good. French fries were okay, but really did not have much flavor.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim and Sharon are always friendly and asking about family! Good food!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Food and Good People Serving you
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheeseburger, fries, turkey melt, and brownie were delicious. Carrot cake was a little hard from being in the refrigerator; however,it was good.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners, Tim and Sharon always make me feel like I'm at home Warm and friendly environment
Date published: 2015-04-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_252073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

RIVAHSIDE CAFE

221 Prince St
Tappahannock, VA 22560
Phone: (804) 443-2333
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

RIVAHSIDE CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's