Close
Rivara's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 485.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The room was comfortable and the service was friendly, but the food was inconsistent.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are seniors and love Wednesday night with Uncle Floyd!!!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need another waitress for the dining room.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My chicken parm over linguini was fantastic. Had to make my wife stop stealing my pasta!!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our meal was very good, enjoyable and definitely plenty to eat.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was concerned because there was only one other table occupied on a fri night but we did get there early. Décor was a little dated, but the food was excellent. Soup and homemade Mozz sticks great. Wife had fall off bone ribs and crab cake. Our server was new, but we were not in a hurry so no issues.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go for the sizzling steak ...Great !!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in the area, real fine food.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All 4 of us had the BBQ special. Lots of food & all of it pretty good.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_35396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Rivara's

6-18 Maple Avenue
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: (201) 797-4878
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rivara's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's