Close
Rivara's OWL Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 563.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very professional- they work very hard to make sure everyone is taken care of.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner visited our table several times to make sure we were happy. We were!!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the duck special...sauce was bland. The spaetzle was flavorless.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Served by a very friendly waiter. All requests were promptly attended to.Food, ribs and steak, was perfectly cooked and delicicous..
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I both had fillet mignon and we loved it! We didn’t realize there was entertainment that night, but that was great as well.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service, cost and atmosphere were fantastic! Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Sizzling Steak. Always good served with potato and side salad. Glasses of wine FULL !!!! Hate when wine is barely half a glass. Service is great ! Everyone friendly .
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dessert was huge. The 2 of us couldn't finish it. Brownie & ice cream
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got there a little late and wanted a salad that was no longer being served. The waitress said don't worry about I will see what I can do, and she came through with my salad!!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The host's talent in remembering the order without writing it on paper is amazing, impressive. The food was tasty but more salty than I prefer.
Date published: 2018-05-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_35396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Rivara's OWL Pub

6-18 Maple Avenue
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: (201) 797-4878
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rivara's OWL Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's