Close
River Stop Restaurant & Sports Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes,very
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Good menu. Tasty food.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server never came back to check on us. We both needed refills on our drinks and I asked someone else to refill mine but my husband didn't get his refilled.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful people there!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent, service was very good and am looking forward to next time.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both got specials and LOVED them both. I had the meatloaf and my husband had the Halibut.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited as the four of us trickled in after fishing, then when booth was obviously full we watched as tables were cleared and waitresses visited before finally taking our order.Also second week in a row we did not get second egg with meal until asking. Use big plates!
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_248027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

River Stop Restaurant & Sports Bar

39297 McKenzie Highway
Springfield, OR 97478
Phone: (541) 726-9088
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

River Stop Restaurant & Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's