Close
River Street Tavern is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I eat plant-based foods and there are some very nice choices on the menu. We enjoy the atmosphere and how this restaurant knows how to run a successful business.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I eat plant-based foods and there are some very nice choices on the menu. We enjoy the atmosphere and how this restaurant knows how to run a successful business.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and food is the best in the area! We love this place, the only negative is that it's too small....they need to grow a bigger place.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and burgers. They fill up fast so you may have to wait for a table or bar stool.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were out of their special beef so we tried the chicken wings and boy were they good! Crowded so we sat at the bar. Long Island ice teas were very good and the service was quick and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great, servers are always friendly, but it takes for ever to pay the bill every time we go (25 mins plus)
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fried Chicken Salad was great
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and good selection of food. Good mix of music.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, drinks and live music.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_225922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

River Street Tavern

40 River St
Ellijay, GA 30540
Phone: (706) 635-6166
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

River Street Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's