Close
River View Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't appreciate the dog barking while we were dining. The chairs were extremely uncomfortable for me as I've had major back surgery and luckily I had pillows in my car to put on the chairs otherwise we would have had to leave.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy restaurant, but service staff are good about attending to needs of all diners. Wait time was fine, with the rushing high-water of the Kaweah River just beyond the windows to view during the wait. Many outside patio diners. Fried chicken dinner was delicious and plentiful.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy restaurant, but service staff are good about attending to needs of all diners. Wait time was fine, with the rushing high-water of the Kaweah River just beyond the windows to view during the wait. Many outside patio diners. Fried chicken dinner was delicious and plentiful.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy restaurant, but service staff are good about attending to needs of all diners. Wait time was fine, with the rushing high-water of the Kaweah River just beyond the windows to view during the wait. Many outside patio diners. Fried chicken dinner was delicious and plentiful.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The table that the hostess was busing for us was snagged by another group from another table. I was so happy that I was going to get a water side table since it was my boyfriend's birthday and his first trip to the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely site on the river.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the view was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They could not get the order right after three times.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We took our order to go.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a hang out for the locals in Three Rivers. It serves great food and the best pizza in Three Rivers. Dining on the patio is a great option. Inside is a little spare looking.
Date published: 2016-05-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_2498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

River View Restaurant & Lounge

42323 Sierra Drive
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: (559) 561-2211
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

River View Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's