Close
River View Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The table that the hostess was busing for us was snagged by another group from another table. I was so happy that I was going to get a water side table since it was my boyfriend's birthday and his first trip to the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely site on the river.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the view was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They could not get the order right after three times.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We took our order to go.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a hang out for the locals in Three Rivers. It serves great food and the best pizza in Three Rivers. Dining on the patio is a great option. Inside is a little spare looking.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is always a lovely experience dining at this restaurant when you can sit on the back deck by the river. Indoor seating is less than optimal. Generally better food than found elsewhere in Three Rivers, where dining options are limited. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmohere , delicious pizza
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the river
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was good. Some of the food was borderline warm.
Date published: 2014-12-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_2498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

River View Restaurant & Lounge

42323 Sierra Drive
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: (559) 561-2211
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

River View Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's