Close
Riverfront Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food & service!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, clean, good service.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy, it took a long time to get a seat
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was clean and nice place to eat
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was OK. It wasn't bad but it wasn't great either.The view was the best part.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! Fast and friendly service! We sat outside with a view of the river. It's a charming place.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was out of sight, definitely the best place I ever ate at. The food was out of this world good. Me and my friend plan to go back often.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best place to eat in Needles. Everything is great
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the best pizza we've ever eaten. Will be back soon.
Date published: 2014-09-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_228874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Riverfront Cafe

3520 Needles Hwy
Needles, CA 92363
Phone: (760) 326-5226
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Riverfront Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's