Close
Rivers Edge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious and well prepaired
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and friendly. While we do not typically attend bars, we went during the early afternoon to avoid the night crowd and had a pleasant experience. The food was delicious. Not kid friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ate indoors because of bees in their outdoor seating area. Attentive service but the bar atmosphere was dark and decor was bikeresk.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were waited on by a friendly young man named Luke. He offered suggestions on the menu and came back to make sure everything was satisfactory after the food arrived.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast friendly service
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly bar tender was the owner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are awesome!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment was great and the food was amazing!!! I plan on visiting again really soon.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment was great and the food was amazing!!! I plan on visiting again really soon.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from People at bar were not welcoming
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_168943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rivers Edge

653 West Main Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Phone: (269) 925-6151
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rivers Edge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's