Close
Riverside Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We showed up right at closing time because the hours were listed incorrectly online, but they unlocked the door for us and we enjoyed a terrific meal. Great service!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They charged me $2.69 for a tiny kids drink. The chowder was weird tasting which I had to pay an extra $1 upcharge for. The garlic bread is like herb bread...not garlic bread. I don't think the food quality matches the high prices.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a small local restaurant...they have VERY good ServiceVery Good food!!and the servers are very friendly even as busy as they are
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these folks make all their menu items from scratch and talk about wonderful
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The facility or small restaurant converted from a previous fast food restaurant was not estetically pleasing to the eye but the food was very good and the waitress was very nice and friendly as well as very efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food wasn't good, I tried the kids lunch, and it was very poor quality. We went to McDonald's when we left as we were not satisfied with the food at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_56714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Riverside Cafe

2000 Riverside Drive
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 424-6060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riverside Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's