Close
Riverside Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with the food, both quality and quantity. We will definitely be back. Good value for the money.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with the food, both quality and quantity. We will definitely be back. Good value for the money.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was totally surprised that the items on the baked potato (which came with the dinner)each cost extra.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is very good and very friendly. Food was excellent and we will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is very good and very friendly. Food was excellent and we will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food every time we order something and we always order different foods. Service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent fish and chips! Service was great! The sodas were a little lacking in flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We showed up right at closing time because the hours were listed incorrectly online, but they unlocked the door for us and we enjoyed a terrific meal. Great service!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They charged me $2.69 for a tiny kids drink. The chowder was weird tasting which I had to pay an extra $1 upcharge for. The garlic bread is like herb bread...not garlic bread. I don't think the food quality matches the high prices.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_56714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Riverside Cafe

2000 Riverside Drive
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 424-6060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riverside Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's