Close
Riverside Cafe Too is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed atmosphere with good food and good service at faie prices.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service excellent
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Were disappointed that you did not have the FF green beans!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The table we sat at was a little wobbly. Granted we have a 7 year old that has a hard time sitting still, but a sturdier table would help. I had to be careful myself to keep the table steady.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sized serving of good tasting food.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only issue was the fries, they were homemade there at the restruant, but they were undercooked. The waitress did a great job of taking care of us.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local restaurant; friendly, hometown atmosphere; good service
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Served my husband's food "hot" - exactly how he asked for it.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband wants his food HOT and the waitress made sure it was! This doesn't happen very often at many other restaurants.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compared to our last visit, it was a lot more pleasant they've cleaned up the place and done some much due maintenance on the inside. Carla our waitress did a very good job with service and going out of her way to make sure we were happy. We did have to flag her down for refills though. The only complaint I had was the fries were soggy, greasy, unsalted and tastless. The rest of the food was very good. Too many choices on the menu it takes a while to read it all and then there is even more daily specials posted on the wall.
Date published: 2014-12-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_150566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant.

Riverside Cafe Too

2539 W tawnee
Wichita, KS 67218
Phone: (316) 682-9265
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Riverside Cafe Too Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's