Close
Riverside Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food & service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is usually good. This dining experience was far from it. Food did not all arrive together and my sons was not very warm.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service was great & so was the free birthday pie!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, quaint environment, excellent food.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riverside Cafe has the best tasting breakfast in town. Their prices are very reasonable and they also have really friendly servers.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved our server - offered helpful suggestions on the menu and kept the coffee cups full; we enjoyed the friendly chit chat.Food was great - excellent mom-and-pop greasy spoon fare!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved our server - offered helpful suggestions on the menu and kept the coffee cups full; we enjoyed the friendly chit chat.Food was great - excellent mom-and-pop greasy spoon fare!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neighborhood restaurant...so happy they participate with this program.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress never came back to the table I had to stop her for a refill the ham and bacon were to salty.
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_150568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant.

Riverside Cafe

739 West 13th St
Wichita, KS 67203
Phone: (316) 262-6703
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Riverside Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's