Close
Riverside Manor is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a great place for quite conversation. The food is always good and the service is #4 good.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter needs to be a little more friendly.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was sweet and really helpful. Our meal was a number 10 excellent.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOBSTER RAVIOLI AMAZING....
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was pipping hot and cooked just for us It was great flavor not over cooked pasta PERFECT. The service was also very nice
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was extremely slow and there was only one other table in the restaurant. The waiter was not familiar with the menu. The kitchen staff was disorganized.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The children's high chairs are the worst design I've seen in a restaurant.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was very good but very over priced...they would do a much better business if they were to lower their prices. It is a lovely restaurant but too expensive for frequent dining without a certificate. Also they had no liquor for some unknown short time....
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, our experience was great. Great service, great food. Always a pleasure to dine there
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food, price, etc - top of the line. Excellent. Will be back....
Date published: 2013-07-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_42464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Riverside Manor

27 East 33rd Street
Paterson, NJ 07514
Phone: (973) 689-6360
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riverside Manor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's