Close
Riverstone Lounge and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service has been excellent. Atmosphere is pleasant. Food quality varies depending on the cook but quality only varies between good and excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok but nothing special. We just had plain chips from a bag on the side. My Reuben was pretty good, but my son didn’t like the sogginess of his hamburger bun. My husband was disappointed because he expected his burger to be spicier from description, but salsa on it was sweet and jalapeños were mild.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fFood was great, but not hot when waitress brought it. I believe the waitress was new
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair prices, with decent portions, good tasting food, and friendly staff. dining area was a bit too dark for my liking, & table was too wobbly. We ate at 4pm, with only 2 other tables occupied for the first 5 minutes of us there
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was terrific, very attentive and polite
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time there and we will definitely go back.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, good atmosphere, cute place.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was prompt and courteous, food was very good, large portions and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_155247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Riverstone Lounge and Grill

208 N River Ave
Parker, PA 16049
Phone: (724) 399-1100
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riverstone Lounge and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top