Close
Riviera Cafe Brewhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge food selection in a wide range of varieties and types of food
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cheese pizza excellentfish and chips chicken sandwich good
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have an extensive selection of craft beers on tap and the food has always been fantastic.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a place for children even though they have a small menu for kids. The menu has changed so what they offer online they don't offer at the restaurant. My kids burger was so burnt that when I peeled it off half the burger was gone
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from more pub atmosphere than we thought...we drink coffee and they only had milk, no cream and limited sweeteners.Also, a mother with 3 kids waiting for her husband, let her 3 kids run all over the restaurant, right by our table, and all over the place
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the service from our waitress Heather. She was polite, humorous, and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slowWith 3 behind the bar you’d think they’d be more attentive
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The music was good, but it was hard to talk to each other because we couldn't hear.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice servers, very decent food.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There is not enough staff.. wait for everything. the poor waitress was even tending the bar.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_15987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Riviera Cafe Brewhouse

288 Broad Street (Rt.18)
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Phone: (508) 697-9892
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Riviera Cafe Brewhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's