Close
Riviera Focacceria Italiana is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing & Authentic! Best restaurant in Midtown for sure!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good, but what made the experience excellent was the food. We ordered the Prosciutto con Mozzarella as appetizer. The mozzarella was very fresh. The Gniocchi al Pesto was exquisite. Highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & food
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love coming here every chance I get when I’m in Miami. The caprese Salad is amazing, veal scallopine very good!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Focaccia was just okay, bread was nice, buffalo mozzarella fresh and delicious, snapper a bit too salty and sat in too much oil, veal chop Milanese very good but could have used a little salt.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food tastes awesome and be service was great. But for a shrimp plate, they only put 3 shrimps on the plate. If you are gonna name a plate shrimp pasta, make sure you give the customer what they are paying for. That is what made the experience fall below expectations.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! The Focaccia with Pesto is amazing and the Ragu Sauce is great! The owner Fabio is the best!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fried Focaccia was superb. Everything I had was very fresh. They let me use coupon to take out. Very accommodating staff.
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_327323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Riviera Focacceria Italiana

3252 NE Buena Vista Blvd Suite 110
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: (786) 220-6251
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riviera Focacceria Italiana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's