Close
Roadhouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you sit down the service is fast and the food is great.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My order of rare to mediun-rare food came out very, very well done. It was horrible. Everyone else was fine. I really don't want to eat there again, but my wife would. We will see. Server was fine.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We pick up carry out chicken and it is always amazing.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was amazing from the staff to the food. WE will be going again!
Date published: 2015-08-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_175844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Roadhouse

W5164 State Road 21
Necedah, WI 54646
Phone: (608) 565-2337
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:30 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:30 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Amenities Game Room, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, TV, Darts, Karaoke, Private Party Room
  • Atmosphere Sports Bar, Family / Children, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Bar Scene
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Special Needs Locally-Grown Ingredients, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Friendly staff in a pleasant setting makes Roadhouse a sure destination for those in the area. Daily Specials Sunday...Broasted Chicken, Tuesday...Fry Bread Taco, 2nd Tuesday of every month, Liver and Onions, Wednesday...Spaghetti, Weekly Drawing Nite 530 and Friday...Fish Fry Cod or Perch.

Read More
Roadhouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you sit down the service is fast and the food is great.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My order of rare to mediun-rare food came out very, very well done. It was horrible. Everyone else was fine. I really don't want to eat there again, but my wife would. We will see. Server was fine.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We pick up carry out chicken and it is always amazing.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was amazing from the staff to the food. WE will be going again!
Date published: 2015-08-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_175844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Roadhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's