Close
Roberto's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the deluxe ( minus olives) and it was outstanding! also enjoyed the cheese sticks. My wife and I were very impressed!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we got an 18 inch pizza with 5 toppings. the crust was perfect - not soggy as is often the case with a pizza that large. Plentiful toppings !! Was so delicious !!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pizza. We go there about 6 times a year to get their pizza. Extremely good.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone in our party liked the taco pizza
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To go order
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good pizza fed 3 of us with leftovers .1 small cheese and one med pep & sausage.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guy on the phone was very helpful and nice. Food was amazing, one of the best pizza places that I've tried in GR.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent pizza
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I added a couple more ingredients to one of their specialty pizzas...excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_240774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Special Term(s): Cannot Be Used With Any Current Promotions or Discounts.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Special Term(s): Cannot Be Used With Any Current Promotions or Discounts.

Roberto's Pizza

1308 Burton St Sw
Wyoming, MI 49509
Phone: (616) 245-1800
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Roberto's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's