Close
Roberto's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone in our party liked the taco pizza
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To go order
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good pizza fed 3 of us with leftovers .1 small cheese and one med pep & sausage.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guy on the phone was very helpful and nice. Food was amazing, one of the best pizza places that I've tried in GR.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent pizza
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I added a couple more ingredients to one of their specialty pizzas...excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's take out, you should know that and have relatable questions.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LARRY WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. HE TOLD ME ABOUT THE SPECIAL DEALS THAT THEY HAD GOING ON. WE LOVED THE FOOD AND THE SERVICE THAT WE RECEIVED.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take out, not dine in
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_240774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Special Term(s): Cannot Be Used With Any Current Promotions or Discounts.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Special Term(s): Cannot Be Used With Any Current Promotions or Discounts.

Roberto's Pizza

1308 Burton St Sw
Wyoming, MI 49509
Phone: (616) 245-1800
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Roberto's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's