Close
Rob's Good Time Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bartender was slow waitress was very slow taking your order. she was to much looking in the mirror at them self. please it was not busy.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took over an hour for a dozen wings, an order of fries, and a taco salad to arrive.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and hot. I can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They seemed to be very short-handed. Our server was run ragged. she tried to wait on the tables, get our drinks & answer the phone. It seemed the only thing she didn't have to do was the cooking! It took quite a while for us to get our food, which actually were their pasta specials. It seemed that they should have been ready with their specials. when we finally rec'd our food, it was excellent!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great! So, was the service!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is good food is great
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday night steaks are awesome. Everything is very good eating burgers, wings, cheese steaks. A good experience every time. We go most weeks to times a week.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very good
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender was busy being hostess, waitress, cook, and bartender
Date published: 2015-04-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_189328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Rob's Good Time Grill

100 S Market St
Shamokin, PA 17872
Phone: (570) 648-1191
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rob's Good Time Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's