Close
Rocatone Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food but small portions
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We took our meals home to eat . The fish order with steam veggies was ok. The shrimp meal with steam veggies had pasta in it for some reason. I don’t put tartar sauce on cocoanut shrimp.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from two many staff for orders to be ready so slow
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and I would recommend Racatone to anyone who is looking for the real Caribbean food.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new renovations
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the modern look and professionalism
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, never have any problems with service or the food
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was freshly prepared and taste really good. I enjoyed every bit of my meal.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_276587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rocatone Seafood Restaurant

3740 White Plains Rd
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: (718) 654-6480
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocatone Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's