Close
Rocatone Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to get tasty, delicious food that you will enjoy. You get your money’s worth especially with the coupon.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's too far from me so l do not go there often but l love the food very much. Everybody should try it, it's very delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a warm ambiance and the Restaurant is clean, smells good and the food is amazingly good.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the customer service was great didn't have to wait and prices was excellent. the amount of food i have left over for lunch.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very fast and food was great tasting.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food but small portions
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We took our meals home to eat . The fish order with steam veggies was ok. The shrimp meal with steam veggies had pasta in it for some reason. I don’t put tartar sauce on cocoanut shrimp.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from two many staff for orders to be ready so slow
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_276587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rocatone Seafood Restaurant

3740 White Plains Rd
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: (718) 654-6480
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocatone Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's