Close
Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1875.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was in training. Did a great job, but...the wait to process our bill & check out was longer than expected. Tried the Filet Special. Enjoyed it...but my request for "medium" was not achieved. I didn't know that the filet would be butterfly style. It was more like well done when it came out.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff, great food and wonderful atmosphere. Perfect meal!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff, great food and wonderful atmosphere. Perfect meal!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond excellent! Food is A++++, as is the service.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond excellent! Food is A++++, as is the service.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond excellent! Food is A++++, as is the service.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My family has eaten at the restaurant several times before and always had excellent service and food, we went for a birthday on a Monday night. The waitress failed to inform us that if we upgraded my teenagers meal from 3 to four pieces of chicken tenders fries wouldn't come with the meal. In addition the bread basket contained very hard and stale bread, in the past the bread was very soft and delicious this time it was a bit hard.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hostess had her 2 kids in the dining room when we arrived. The were screaming on the top of their lungs. As we were just finishing our meal not sure what happened but the hostess was yelling on the top of her lungs. Didn’t plan on spending $60 some dollars and listening to that. Not a pleasant experience
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hostess had her 2 kids in the dining room when we arrived. The were screaming on the top of their lungs. As we were just finishing our meal not sure what happened but the hostess was yelling on the top of her lungs. Didn’t plan on spending $60 some dollars and listening to that. Not a pleasant experience
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very busy,but she was still attentive to our needs.Always had a smile, and that's important to us.Enjoyed our meal,great food!
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1476, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano

302 Main Street
Parkesburg, PA 19365
Phone: (610) 857-3751
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's