Close
Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1742.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and a very nice selection on standard menu and daily specials. Outstanding staff! Great ambiance and authentic Italian cuisine
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always pleasant & happy to see the customers.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is always good although one in our party complained about the chicken par, this is a first since he ordered that often. We travel over 30 miles to eat at Rocco’s.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Six varied meals and all were enjoyed. Shrimp bisque was tasty and creamy. Salads included with meals were abundant. Nice size shrimp in my pasta dish. Friends clam sauce was tasty. Rolls were fresh and warm.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful owners who interact with the customers. Excellent staff and outstanding food. Doesn't get any better than this. Truly a perfect Italian dining experience.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and ambience. Service was a bit slow.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and atmosphere was nice. Our waiter was very friendly and personable.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just moved out here recently. This is one of the best restaurants we have been to.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The building is historic and beautiful. The service was first class. And the food was to die for. Homemade pasta and homemade tiramisu
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just moved out here recently. This is one of the best restaurants we have been to.
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1369, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano

302 Main Street
Parkesburg, PA 19365
Phone: (610) 857-3751
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's