Close
Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1659.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doreen is an excellent server. She knew what we wanted to order because of previous times we dined there. She treated us like royalty!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice selection of specials, apps & entrees. Attentive wait staff. Food is well prepared, served timely and HOT.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent homemade, authentic Italian food. Great service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent food!! Our server was awesome!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local place. Friendly staff. Great food
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite place to dine. Friendly and great food.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always look forward to their spaghetti dressed w/oil and garlic. Very hard to find!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waited too long for meal and didn't prefer to be seated near the bar, but there was not another table to accommodate our party.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and our waiter was really nice and helpful. We ask for our check early so we didn't have to wait and she took care of it immediately!
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1299, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano

302 Main Street
Parkesburg, PA 19365
Phone: (610) 857-3751
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's