Close
Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1798.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live about 45 minutes away and this restaurant is always worth the trip.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live about 45 minutes away and this restaurant is always worth the trip.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live about 45 minutes away and this restaurant is always worth the trip.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as always. We had spaghetti & meatballs, stuffed shells, and meat ravioli. Everything was great,as well as the service. We moved away from the area & still drive over an hour a few times a year.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and the service was quick, the food was also excellent. Large portions and very tasty.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, excellent authentic Italian Cuisine, outstanding staff make this a perfect choice for dining out.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent (as always); service was great - waitress went out of her way to be helpful. Salad lettuce was not quite up to par - sort of limp - maybe old??
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad meal and service is always excellent
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices have increased & it appeared that the portions were smaller.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection of items, including soups, salads, pasta dishes and more. Also selection of pizza, sandwiches, and lighter foods. Service was good but not smothering. Chicken parm was tasty and a nice size serving. Cheese steak had a nice consistency.
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1415, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano

302 Main Street
Parkesburg, PA 19365
Phone: (610) 857-3751
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's