Close
Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1581.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great service, and a very nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, relaxed atmosphere and between where my kids and friend live and where I live.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, relaxed atmosphere and between where my kids and friend live and where I live.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1247, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano

302 Main Street
Parkesburg, PA 19365
Phone: (610) 857-3751
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's