Close
Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1628.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt like we were forgotten about.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always an enjoyable family dinner, we have a good time with great food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROCCO & ANNA'S RISTORANTE - consistently great Italian entreesWe have dined many times here and make the 50 minute drive from our home due to the $25 restaurant dot com certificate great value. I had the Liguine Pescatore and my partner had the Veal with portabella mushrooms. Both were delicious, plentiful and temperature hot. Jacklyn did a professional job in her service.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1280, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano

302 Main Street
Parkesburg, PA 19365
Phone: (610) 857-3751
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocco & Anna's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's