Close
Rock Garden Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always amazed at the great food here. The portions are generous and very inexpensive.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is without a doubt a Tavern. The food was great.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food and the service is great. Very friendly bartenders.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady who cooked and waited on us was really nice, but a tad overworked, I think, but super nice. Fries and onion rings were good and the seafood had good flavor but tended to be a little on the greasy side. Next time we'll try one of the sandwiches. But all in all a pretty good deal for the money.
Date published: 2014-01-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_62170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rock Garden Tavern

17930 South Clackamas River Dr
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 631-2697
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Dancing, TV, Game Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Cigar Friendly
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Rock Garden Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always amazed at the great food here. The portions are generous and very inexpensive.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is without a doubt a Tavern. The food was great.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food and the service is great. Very friendly bartenders.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady who cooked and waited on us was really nice, but a tad overworked, I think, but super nice. Fries and onion rings were good and the seafood had good flavor but tended to be a little on the greasy side. Next time we'll try one of the sandwiches. But all in all a pretty good deal for the money.
Date published: 2014-01-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_62170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Rock Garden Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's