Close
Rock N Ronnies is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Five in our party and only two had hamburgers. Very tasty??. The others had salad and Mexican food. Everything came out at same time and in good condition.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent, they have a wonderful and fun environment. They are very attentive and so much fun to be around.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and waitress was friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from could have been cleaner. floor could use buffing and waxing. windows were dirty. waitresses and cooks looked tacky
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was good but not fast or organized
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a little slow
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a new server(only there for 3 days) She made some mistakes but was very friendly and smiled all the time. She was fun. We enjoyed our expierence and the food was good and the prices very reasonable, Includeing the drink prices.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very good. She was attentive and very pleasant. The restaurant decor is 1950s diner. I was hoping for music that matched the decor. They had a 3 piece live-music band playing 70s music. Karaoke was about to start as we left.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress/server was wonderful and patio was great.
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_309567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Rock N Ronnies

10262 E. Apache Trail Ste 5
Apache Junction, AZ 85120
Phone: (480) 984-4456
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Rock N Ronnies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's