Close
Rock Wrap & Roll is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On a hot summer day, their air conditioning was neglectful of their customers. I didn't feel refreshed after walking outside to their restaurant as I hoped.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I were the only ones there and the two girls still managed to only come visit our table twice during our entire visit. They stayed in the corner eating and just laughing while we needed refills and our food took to long. This has been the worst service I have seen.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I were the only ones there and the two girls still managed to only come visit our table twice during our entire visit. They stayed in the corner eating and just laughing while we needed refills and our food took to long. This has been the worst service I have seen.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from -waitress took long to come to our table-they didn't have some items on the menu
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tables are very close together and therefore, it gets loud in that tiny space. Otherwise, dining experience is always great and food is amazing.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food in a casual atmosphere. BYOB helps keep your bill in check. Parking is easy.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fantastic. She knew the menu well and was very attentive.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service and amazing sushi!!!
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress extremely friendly
Date published: 2015-05-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_186657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Rock Wrap & Roll

2187 N Clybourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 472-2800
Cuisine: Sushi, Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rock Wrap & Roll Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's