Close
Rockin' R Ranch is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, the beef, chicken and sides were incredible. The entertainment was excellent. Overall a very fun night
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cowboy dinner in Mesa. Terrific show.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I took my 80 year old mother. It was not elder friendly. She could not use her transport chair because of rocky grounds, Dinner was very good. Everyone there were very friendly. It was kinda pricey too-$
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beef was tough.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was not impressed. The dinner and show were not worth the price charged. The place is looking a bit run down.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The beans had no taste, the beef was very dry.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great. Entertainment was great. Amenities and activities were great.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The beef was a very very tuff piece of meat it was like shoe leather. The chicken legs were like rubber and on the very rare sideAnd the show of a gun fight was like a 5 year old kids playing . You can see more action on the streets of Phoenix.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Told us to arrive at 5:30. Waite in line 45 min before ticket booth opened. Meal was to be served at 6:30....long delay. They were sorry about that , but it didn't stop them from making it longer with corny jokes about the coffee made with a sock etc.Five dollar ice cream dessert lacked much ice cream,,,,big disappointment
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My beef was not that great. The chicken was good.
Date published: 2016-02-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_8525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rockin' R Ranch

6136 East Baseline
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: (480) 832-1539
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rockin' R Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's