Close
Rocky River Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. We were first time diners and our food was very good and will return again in the future.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quiet atmosphere, pleasant wait staff, food was good.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand new waitress was excellent! Nice and quiet.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the crab stuffed salmon, the Baja fish tacos and the caramel apple pie. Good service and ambience.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food wasn't great,except for the beverage and dessert,but the service was great; our server did everything possible to accommodate my special needs. Of course, the atmosphere was great!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable employees!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The female server was very pleasant, the setting is attractive, clean and quite, and the hamburgers were the best I've had in a while.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the atmosphere was excellent!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our wait person, Kyrsten was very professional, as well as very friendly. We were treated to a dessert on the house in honor of our anniversary.
Date published: 2016-03-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_269086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rocky River Bar & Grill

4705 Clydesdale Parkway
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: (970) 593-6200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky River Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's