Close
Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 574.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was mediocre and the food was lukewarm.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to place close to home and service is good. I like the restaurant side better. Better service than the bar area
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to place close to home and service is good. I like the restaurant side better. Better service than the bar area
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to place close to home and service is good. I like the restaurant side better. Better service than the bar area
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was so slow even just to get a glass of water. Food was subpar for the prices. The french onion soup was good. The salmon was horrible... overcooked to the point that it looked like chicken. It took so long to get anything from the bar we had to order refills as soon as the drinks came out. They were understaffed. There were children sitting on walls with their barefeet on top of tables and no one said anything about it. The creme brulee was not very good. It didn't even have a crisp sugar top on it.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are impeccable! Always delighted whenever we dine here!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Went to celebrate my birthday and wanted to treat myself to filet mignon. I ordered medium and they gave me welldone. The steak had no seasoning and tasted burnt. I didn’t have them take it back because I was on a schedule for birthday activities.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were very understaffed and the wait was long. The bartender was even slower it took about 15 minutes to get 1 drink.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from attention was lacking, may have been short staffed, but the price of the meals merits good service. Waited a long time to get drinks refilled, forgot to bring dessert menus, and when the one steak was rare (asked for medium well), we had to go and get the server after waiting for an unreasonable amount of time and not being unable to get her attention. They willingly replaced the steak, but of course it arrived well after everyone else was finished with their meal. Manager delivered the replacement meal & never offered an apology. He really didn't seem to care. Dessert tasted like Costco made, which is good, but not for the price point in this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really good but the portions were small for the price. Had I not had a coupon I would not have eaten here. Not a very selection either, plus my steak was over cooked.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_40135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa

5400 John Q Hammons Drive NW
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 454-1725
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's