Close
Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 546.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizers looked and tasted great, but there wasn't much spinach dip in the bread bowl. For the price, and with the large portion of chips provided, there should have been 2-3 times as much. Entrees looked and tasted great. Desserts tasty, but again, small for the price.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very nice and professional. I wanted to use my coupon on the buffet but was toldI could not. The food was very good.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I normally eat in the bar area, buy was told they could only serve a limited menu from the bar, so we ate in the actual restaurant. The service was slow, the food was not warm, was told could only have rice (no potatoes) with my steak. I’ve eaten here several times before and it was very good. Last night was an “off” night!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sunday dining room is closed, not best experience or full menu
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better service since our last visit in feb. The manager was seen on the floor and the server was good. The steak was good, just a little over cooked.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate in the bar area. The food was great. The bartender/waitress provided excellent service. Very relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No wonder the restaurant was empty.....the food was awful!! I told the manager and she took 10% off our bill. This was insulting! The rolls were cold and hard, my shrimp were dry, rubbery and the grits were horrible. (And, I love grits). My daughters steak was not cooked properly and had to go back.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server and food presentation was great; the menu is extremely limited with no regards to various diets; Onion soup was very salty; no variety of sides with entrees
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter's advice on meat temperature(rare vs. medium rare) and our meals were delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My meal was delicious but my husband got a ribeye steak that was very thin and not rare and his potatoes were cold
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_40135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa

5400 John Q Hammons Drive NW
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 454-1725
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's