Close
Rocky's Island Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners were very pleasant and friendly and the prices are vary reasonable.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can always depend on the great quality of food and service!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was hot and very tasty- the staff was helpful and friendly. We all enjoyed our meals and will definitely go there again.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Rockys! Their chicken taco salad is so fresh and flavorful! Loaded with chicken crisp lettuce, olives cucumbers and served with salsa and sour cream. Yum. Pizza with sweet sauce and fresh mushrooms is to die for!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Rockys! Taco salad, pozza,italian sausage subs..so much good food!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!! They never disappoint.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their Taco salad..the taco bowl is so light and crispy! Highly recommend this awesome restaurant!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite place to eat! Chicken taco salads are so good
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love their chicken taco salad! It feels like a treat!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the order was correct- something not many places are capable of anymore.....the associate who waited on me was pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_358842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on any Combo Meal
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Any Combo Meal
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Any Combo Meal

Rocky's Island Pizza

2600 Grand Island Blvd
Grand Island, NY 14072
Phone: (716) 774-1100
Cuisine: Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Island Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's