Close
Rocky's Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from called in order and wasnt done on time and the rest of order was cold when i received the remainder of order that was forgotten to be placed in ..for a pick up
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good. Needed to remind to bring beverages etc. It is NOT NY style pizza, at least in opinion.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was horrible. The cashier was rude, with a matter-of-fact attitude. Never a smile on her face.The food is good, though.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer Service was nice. Pizza was ok, the salad and cheese bread was good, but the chicken was not grilled, it was boiled. O
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was extremely friendly
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was extremely friendly
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow, they got one item wrong. They got that fixed. But as always the food was great!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a pastrami sandwich. I have a particular way I like it prepared and they made it exactly the way I liked it. They also put a generous potion of meat in it. This item is a great value for your money if you like grinders.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean,very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rocky's Pizzeria

1919 E 4th St
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-8181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's