Close
Rocky's Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was ok until we asked for boxes. They didn’t want to give us enough boxes for all of our leftover food. Our server was nice though. It was a different girl who didn’t want to give us the boxes.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service and food. Employees don't care and are not ashamed to show it in there face that they are being bothered with having to work. Took a long time to receive food. Food was not great at all. They forgot to cook the potato wedges, and they had to be reminded a few times about them, and still I didn't receive them until I was leaving. Tables and chairs need to updated.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from called in order and wasnt done on time and the rest of order was cold when i received the remainder of order that was forgotten to be placed in ..for a pick up
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good. Needed to remind to bring beverages etc. It is NOT NY style pizza, at least in opinion.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was horrible. The cashier was rude, with a matter-of-fact attitude. Never a smile on her face.The food is good, though.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer Service was nice. Pizza was ok, the salad and cheese bread was good, but the chicken was not grilled, it was boiled. O
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was extremely friendly
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was extremely friendly
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow, they got one item wrong. They got that fixed. But as always the food was great!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a pastrami sandwich. I have a particular way I like it prepared and they made it exactly the way I liked it. They also put a generous potion of meat in it. This item is a great value for your money if you like grinders.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rocky's Pizzeria

1919 E 4th St
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-8181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's