Close
Rockys Roadhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband said his hamburger was lukewarm when it arrived, but he didn't send it back because it had cheese, etc. on it.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took FOREVER for us to get our to-go boxes and even longer to get our check.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good, the prices are reasonable and the service good. Great place to go with family and friends.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fish dinners on Fri. night
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went for a fish fry. Been there many times for it. Potato salad & coleslaw was not good. Neither one of us ate it ?? They've been pretty inconsistent lately ??
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfect. we enjoyed the Friday fish fry (Seafood platter).
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a good place.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady tending bar was very friendly, and lady cooking came out to make sure our food was o.k.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, and great value.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken Philly and Beef Philly were very good; french fries were excellent--some of the best that we have had. Server very friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_286056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rockys Roadhouse

4293 County Hyw P
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: (715) 362-5176
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rockys Roadhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's