Close
Rodeo City Bar-B-Q is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food came before drinks, had to ask for items not received. Server rarely came to table. Odd charges to credit card.With better service, I would have given a five star rating.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative was when we first came in. We had 4 adults and 3 children, and they seemed kind of flustered over that. We had to wait for a table, even though the restaurant was almost empty. After that, everything was great. They had crayons and special place mats for the kids to color.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always excellent. In every way.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great kids menu.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 salads were huge with tons of food items (not just a bunch of lettuce), the pulled pork sandwich was amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have only been to Rodeo City twice and both times we have had a great experience. It has an authentic down home feel that will keep us coming back as well as GREAT food!!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place! Special find in Ellensburg and now we are hooked! There side dishes are as wonderful as their meats. A must-see and experience place when in this area. Very comfy and cozy.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both great!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, quick, very tasty. Felt like home.
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_291505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only. Special Term(s): Minimum Purchase of $25 Required in Restaurant

Rodeo City Bar-B-Q

204 N Main St
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: (509) 962-2727
Cuisine: Barbeque, Caterer
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rodeo City Bar-B-Q Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's