Close
Rodeo Steakhouse & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. The waitress was excellent, the food was great and we were allowed to bring in a cake from outside for a birthday.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the servers, the cooks, the owner...Food is always fantastic. Always a hard time deciding which yummy meal to chose from!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always had a good time at Rodeo. The food is good, service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First and foremost the food is always great withs solid portions. The laid back atmosphere was great for a Friday night and the server, who is typically in the lounge area was a fun, energetic young man who took good care of us without being overbearing. Response time on food/drinks etc. was excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff & food!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fast service and great food.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If the steak would've been prepared to order this would have been an excellent experience
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't refill drink, and food was burned but they took half off my meal
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service, and atmosphere were all great!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our club meets at Rodeo regularly. Great prices and service and we can get in and out on our lunch hour.
Date published: 2016-01-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_59863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rodeo Steakhouse & Grill

1001 N. Bayshore Dr
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Phone: (541) 808-0644
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rodeo Steakhouse & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's