Close
Rok Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and helpful, service was great!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. I introduced another person to this restaurant. And they loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and it is a fun experience.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. It would be nice if they opened for dinner at 5:00 pm
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was good as usual. The cosmopolitan I ordered was not made like it was in previous times. But they gladly made me a new one which was much better.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time for my friend and she loved it. Thank you for making me look good
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time for my friend and she loved it. Thank you for making me look good
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful from our waitress who was just soo nice to environment . Food was amazing and loved the experience. Would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Great cuts of meat. Comfortable atmosphere. Good music choices.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful, our waitress was perfect and the food was great. Wonderful experience all around.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_29016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rok Bistro

124 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-7651
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rok Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's