Close
Rolf's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 677.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow service, food was below expectations. Table was dirty as well as our dirty glasses. Chairs was dirty and stain.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were told the server did not show up so we could eat in the bar or outside on the deck. Since it was a very nice evening we chose the deck.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service both very good
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service both very good
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hardly anyone in the restaurant; No bread and said it ran out. food was so salty
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good German food.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great and service good..
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but some of it came to the table cold. Other items on the same plate were hot so it was somewhat strange. Service was slow and sometimes server vanished for long stretches.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_44793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rolf's

65 Stirling Rd
Warren, NJ 07059
Phone: (908) 754-5500
Cuisine: American, German
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rolf's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's