Close
Rolf's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 795.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and we would definitely go back.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant has a pleasant atmosphere and the food was served quickly and delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most of food was very good but Wiener schnitzel was surprisingly tough.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Place looked closed on a tuesday night. Only party seated in the dining room. Food was average barely edible and service was poor. The other employee working the bar was almost shocked that someone was actually in the dining room eating dinner. For an empty restaurant service was slow.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love casual atmosphere but good food. Love their schnitzel.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love casual atmosphere but good food. Love their schnitzel.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem was that it was very cold in there and all diners were wearing their coats. We asked about turning up the heat but not much changed. Food got too cold too fast.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent especially the beef stroganoff! Our server was very nice but she had too many areas to serve & there should’ve been more servers.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent especially the beef stroganoff! Our server was very nice but she had too many areas to serve & there should’ve been more servers.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent especially the beef stroganoff! Our server was very nice but she had too many areas to serve & there should’ve been more servers.
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_44793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rolf's

65 Stirling Rd
Warren, NJ 07059
Phone: (908) 754-5500
Cuisine: American, German
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rolf's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top