Close
Rolf's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 728.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellentalways great food with great service.chef's specials are superb.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent chef. food is always delicious. great service too
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent chef. food is always delicious. great service too
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good though temperature was variable. Service was freindly but slow and the dining room was fairly empty. Prices were reasonable, with ample portions.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and well prepared dishes with unique flavors. The soup was hot and delectable, all food was fresh.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server Leah was super pleasant and the food was fantastic
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service.quiet night so much quicker dinner
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was slow and salad was brought with meal rather than before. It was sent back.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We arrived early in dinner period and they were already out of serveral items we ordered.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great, have been here before for birthday celebrations. However, the table was dirty and sticky, there was food on the chairs, one chair at the table was broken. The server's helper brought someone else's food over to our table and actually put it down and when we questioned it he was like "Oh, well, I guess I grabbed the wrong food". Also, they brought the wrong salads to 2 of us, didn't even know which salad was spinach versus mixed greens. They forgot orders, or it took so long, we had to bring some things home. Very unprofessional service but still had a nice time because the food is so good. Tell them they need to clean their restaurant!
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_44793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rolf's

65 Stirling Rd
Warren, NJ 07059
Phone: (908) 754-5500
Cuisine: American, German
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rolf's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's