Close
Roma Cafe Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 689.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted and seated. Warm bread brought right away. Excellent and varied selection of Italian cuisine. Great evening specials. Homemade lobster ravioli with shrimp cream sauce full of flavor. Homemade Manicotti superb-like nanna used to make! Italian born Family owners. Papa greets patrons with a smile & is proud of his authentic filled with legacy and love cooking.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and was served in a timely manner.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Some of the food tasted old. Some just didn't taste good. Wait people were not friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned restaurant.... this was only our first time, the dishes we tried were very good. Because it is my favorite dish, I have had/tried cioppino in many Italian restaurants. The cioppino was only fair here, but everything else (pasta fagioli... not made in the way I have had before) was very good. The portion size is generous. Wait staff very attentive.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was our first time there and it was really good. It's a true Italian place, the staff all speak Italian and the food was great. Also, a huge menu with tons of items.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and Marco our server did his usual outstanding job. We always feel so welcomed here.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are always outstanding, 2nd to none.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive and busy. Service was very good. Food was excellent. We will go again.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic Italian food in themed family restaurant. Thoroughly enjoyed experince and food!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, authentic Italian prepared by a nice Italian family.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_61334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Roma Cafe Ristorante

7210 E Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85207
Phone: (480) 654-0558
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Roma Cafe Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's