Close
Roma Cafe Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 824.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and food was better than I expected.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Italian food is one of my favorites and my wife and I eat at Italia restaurants quite a bit. My wife & I decided to try this place for the first time. She had the eggplant parmigiano & I had the spaghetti with meat sauce. I always have spaghetti the first time I go to a new Italian restaurant. Too me, if they can't get the spaghetti right, then there is no sense in eating anything else at an Italian restaurant. The spaghetti was tasteless. The sauce was so runny, it was pathetic. It had some larger chunks of meat. However, there was no flavor. It would of been better to have spaghetti noodles with butter on it. As far as the eggplant parmigiano, my wife really enjoyed it. It was fresh & tasty. Too bad, we were hoping for some really good food. The salads were fresh & tasty. Marco was our server & he did a good job.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food. warm, inviting, friendly environment
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific authentic Italian foods with great service. Family business!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and we were greeted at the door. Home atmosphere - loved it.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Roma Cafe was excellent. The service was great. Would definitely recommend giving them a try. We were pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owner and family make you feel like you are in their home for diner
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great family owned business. We met Anna, Antonio and Cosmo. Wonderful people and the best food! Loved it and is now on our list for repeats.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great family owned business. We met Anna, Antonio and Cosmo. Wonderful people and the best food! Loved it and is now on our list for repeats.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean - felt like family owned business - comfortable atmosphere - will go back again for sure
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_61334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Roma Cafe Ristorante

7210 E Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85207
Phone: (480) 654-0558
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Roma Cafe Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top