Close
Roma Cafe Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff pleasant. I tried a polenta dish which was very tasty. Large quantities. I took home half my dinner.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delish and the service exceptional! We'll be going back.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_61334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Roma Cafe Ristorante

7210 E Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85207
Phone: (480) 654-0558
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Roma Cafe Ristorante is a local favorite. Enjoy its casual, welcoming atmosphere, soak in the live music with someone special, or treat your family to a night out. Open for lunch and dinner, Roma Cafe Ristorante offers a full bar and authentic Italian cuisine. Let the staff help you place an order for take-out or delivery, and inquire about its catering services. Roma Cafe Ristorante has on-site banquet facilities that accommodate between 50 and 100 people. The Italian restaurant is located at the intersection of East Main Street and North Sunvalley Boulevard, and it provides convenient parking for its customers.

Read More
Roma Cafe Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff pleasant. I tried a polenta dish which was very tasty. Large quantities. I took home half my dinner.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delish and the service exceptional! We'll be going back.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_61334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Roma Cafe Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's