Close
Roma's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was bland from the soup to meal. When I go to an Italian Restaurant I expect thing to be seasoned. I don't think they know what garlic salt or pepper is.even. the garlic bread which they gave us didn't taste the garlic. The soup tasted like water and should have Hadley little meatballs but was little pieces of meat. Whatelse can I say I will not recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS EXCELLENT! Very friendly staff and very modivated in pleasing the customers!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS EXCELLENT! Very friendly staff and very modivated in pleasing the customers!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food !! Friendly staff and very attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered house wine, given a better wine and charged the higher price even though their mistake. Wrong dinner entries offered, ordered veal and chicken offered for a discount. Did not accept and waited much longer for veal dishes. Veal Marsala served in a large bowl over a huge pile of pasta, one small piece of veal. Breaded veal dish served the same way. Wet and steamed veal was terrible. Owner was pleasant going to tables up selling a higher priced glass red wine. After watching same behavior at multiple tables we felt like a timeshare presentation.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Owner came and spoke to us. The pizza is always great. Portions are very generous.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New ownership and 2nd day employed waiter. Very friendly staff and met owner.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Veal Marsala was not real Veal, it was a patty
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The owner Ayto (spelling?) came to our table to check on the service. She was so nice.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_355569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Roma's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

14965 Old St Augustine Rd Unit 101
Jacksonville, FL 32258
Phone: (904) 474-0083
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Roma's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's