Close
Romio's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt, food arrived hot, and tadted very yummy. I did order apple pie, but next time I will not be doing this. The pie was lacking flavor and texture.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess was very pleasant and efficient, smiling all the time, checking on us and overall gave us first class treatment.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was quick to offer suggestions about packing part of my order to go, and was very cheerful.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely an excellent deal with Restaurant certificate. Order was ready to go when we arrived and no issues at all.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer service was friendly but they forgot my slice of apple pie. I went in and ordered to go. The wait wasn't long. Ordered shrimp linguine and the baby shrimpies were a joke. Also ordered the chicken fettuccine alfredo and it was super bland.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st time, service was great; however on 05032017 service was fair and food not as good as last weeks.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly service, and we had a baby with us
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_33868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Romio's Pizza & Pasta

10727 SE Carr Road
Renton, WA 98055
Phone: (425) 204-6990
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Romio's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's