Close
Romio's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 465.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from he was very nice and helpful.. even walked around the corner counter to hand me my food instead of over the counter. restaurant was clean and tidy. no loud music blaring like a lot of places. nice experience.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy portions, good service, and a good price for what you get.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the pasta and pizza. We ordered fetucinni with alfredo sauce and prawn pasta . It was great
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt, food arrived hot, and tadted very yummy. I did order apple pie, but next time I will not be doing this. The pie was lacking flavor and texture.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess was very pleasant and efficient, smiling all the time, checking on us and overall gave us first class treatment.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was quick to offer suggestions about packing part of my order to go, and was very cheerful.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely an excellent deal with Restaurant certificate. Order was ready to go when we arrived and no issues at all.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_33868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Romio's Pizza & Pasta

10727 SE Carr Road
Renton, WA 98055
Phone: (425) 204-6990
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Romio's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's