Close
Romola's Seafood & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The #1 1 feature was the meal itself / The presentation was first class and the tastes were outstanding. the staff were pleasant and highly attentive. Prices are somewhat higher end but reasonable given the overall package.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, food is always very good, that's why i go back.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - concerned but in no way intrusive. Lamb chops were superb, as were shrimps and scallops and parmesian chicken. Spinach and mashed were excellent, but steamed mixed vegatables were a little bland, and "italian" risotto was uninspiring - "it's just rice" my wife said. We left full and very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great. The food was delicious and service very good.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere outside dining was very pleasant. Staff always attending to our needs. Sonny always checking in our his customers. Above all the food was amazing!Will definitely go back again & again!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service. Delicious food. Lovely ambience.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and attentive Yhe flounder special was excellent Beautiful night and we dined outside
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_191542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Romola's Seafood & Grill

2 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: (908) 272-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Romola's Seafood & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's