Close
Romola's Seafood & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was just “ok” I have had much better in other local restaurant’ s in the same area for far less money. The service was poor we had to continually ask for service. Will not be returning.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was over cooked and the waitress gave horrible service. We waited for over an hour just to receive our food which was cooked past the point of being killed.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from found my meat was undercooked and coldother items very good
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has been our family's Christmas Eve dinner spot for the past few years. Always attentive and happy to please the customer is what makes this place stand out. The owner always comes out to give his thanks and make our family feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - great food
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The #1 1 feature was the meal itself / The presentation was first class and the tastes were outstanding. the staff were pleasant and highly attentive. Prices are somewhat higher end but reasonable given the overall package.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, food is always very good, that's why i go back.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - concerned but in no way intrusive. Lamb chops were superb, as were shrimps and scallops and parmesian chicken. Spinach and mashed were excellent, but steamed mixed vegatables were a little bland, and "italian" risotto was uninspiring - "it's just rice" my wife said. We left full and very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_191542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Romola's Seafood & Grill

2 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: (908) 272-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Romola's Seafood & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's