Close
Ron Da Voo Lounge & Deli is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the personal attention from the staff, and all of the great menu selections!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The drinks and food were delivered in a timely manner and the food was good. We were asked if we needed anything else and the music was turned down to accommodate our conversation.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and accommodating staff.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty much all the food At the Rondavoo is good. Great appetizers, chicken, and sandwiches
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and food was good.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and friendly, food was great and received it quickly!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. Yvonne and Rick always treat you like a regular, regardless of the how often you visit. Great service!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta Service, Great Food.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service and excellent food!
Date published: 2015-03-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_238021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Ron Da Voo Lounge & Deli

414 1st Avenue
Vinton, IA 52349
Phone: (319) 472-9089
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ron Da Voo Lounge & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's