Close
Ronnie Pastrami's Deli is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and plentiful as always.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and food
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a pastrami connoisseur, I have to say that this was one of the best pastrami sandwiches I have had in Tampa Bay. While I live on the other side of the bay (in Tampa), I will definitely go back !
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They said they were short handed that day, got our drench fries first, they were completely gone before our sandwich's arrived 20 minutes later. And the meat balls were warm at best on the meatball subs.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always courteous, prompt and accurate.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a treat! Awesome sandwich. Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE this Deli! They are wonderful and I highly recommend them. If you want something specially made - they go above and beyond to do their best. Their sandwiches are huge - and they taste wonderful. Quality food - this is NOT a subway! Highly Recommand this wonderful place. We have also tried their salads - they doubled chopped mine because I have a mouth / teeth problem - wonderful! My only complaint - I wish it was closer to my home - LOL. Thank You Ronnie Pastroni for a great deli and also for delivery service. We are in wheelchairs - and you have been wonderful at quickly getting out our food in a quickly time. Best Deli in Pinellas County!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, great big deli sandwichs. Always a great experiancce.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered corned beef with Swiss and got pastrami with no Swiss. It was very fatty. We will not return.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pastrami sandwich. It is right up there with the NY delis. Will be coming back often.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_231204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ronnie Pastrami's Deli

10361 66Th St N
Pinellas Park, FL 33782
Phone: (727) 544-3354
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ronnie Pastrami's Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's