Close
RooBar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender was great!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Um the the service wasn't good at first. They took a long time to serve use. Also the fries were soggy and greasy
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i've been to roobar a few times with family and friends. i have enjoyed it everytime i go, it's one of my favorite places to watch football besides my house! employees are always friendly she get you when you walk in.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been to RooBar a few times with family and friends. I have enjoyed it everytime I go, it's one of my favorite places to watch football besides my house! Employees are always friendly she get you when you walk in.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great food make this a real find among neighborhood "joints."
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super food, good prices, friendly staff
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Information on my called in order didn't make it to the kitchen. Bartender knew I was waiting for the pizza but didn't check on it until I asked about it. Once it was ready it was fine.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rossi & Marlin are great. Pizza, wings and fried cheese curds...yum!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open late, great food, excellent place to watch a game. True Wisconsin dive bar vibe.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from authentic Midwest "dive" bar atmosphere with great food and service
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_50534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

RooBar

3480 Park Ave. West
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 455-8700
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

RooBar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's