Close
RooBar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to offer carrots with wings, only have celery. Still great wings!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was non existent after food was delivered, toppings were missed and we had to explain what came with the meal. Food was ok. We had to ask for our check and he didn't want to combine the checks to make our coupon work either.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings were great! Love the new cook. Anthony and Marlin were very attentive and friendly, as always! Plz keep this new cook.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Janelle was a great server. The wings are excellent. The Wisconsin cheese curds are very tasty.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burger were phenomenal big juicy cooked correctly. Whoever the chef was that day should cook every night.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant very personable people. The staff is very attentive.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender was great!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Um the the service wasn't good at first. They took a long time to serve use. Also the fries were soggy and greasy
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i've been to roobar a few times with family and friends. i have enjoyed it everytime i go, it's one of my favorite places to watch football besides my house! employees are always friendly she get you when you walk in.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been to RooBar a few times with family and friends. I have enjoyed it everytime I go, it's one of my favorite places to watch football besides my house! Employees are always friendly she get you when you walk in.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_50534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

RooBar

3480 Park Ave. West
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 455-8700
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

RooBar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top