Close
RooBar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i've been to roobar a few times with family and friends. i have enjoyed it everytime i go, it's one of my favorite places to watch football besides my house! employees are always friendly she get you when you walk in.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been to RooBar a few times with family and friends. I have enjoyed it everytime I go, it's one of my favorite places to watch football besides my house! Employees are always friendly she get you when you walk in.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great food make this a real find among neighborhood "joints."
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super food, good prices, friendly staff
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_50534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

RooBar

3480 Park Ave. West
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 455-8700
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

RooBar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's